The Threelogy Lah!


This complete collection of Singlish fairytales (or Singlish Classics as we called it) by Casey Chen consists of:

  • The Three Little Pigs Lah (2013)
  • The Red Riding Hood Lah (2015)
  • The Goldilocks Lah (2018)

All in a beautiful and iconic box set now!

Weight 4.5 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Threelogy Lah!”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *